Medienhafen

Here you get a first impression of us.
We look forward to getting to know you personally soon.

Margarete Rosik

Managing Director

Tax consultant

German and Polish

Key areas

  • Advice on national and international tax, in particular tax advice for Polish companies in Germany (in close cooperation with TIGGES competence team Poland)
  • Tax declarations
  • Annual financial statements / surplus income statement
  • Business start-up consulting

 

rosik@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 16
F + 49 211 159674 10

Education and training

  • 2016 Admission as tax consultant
  • 1998 – 2003 Study of management in the field of accounting and financial management at the University of Łódź (Poland)

 

Career history

  • since foundation in May 2012 working for HOW Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH, since 2016 as tax consultant, since 2018 as authorized representative (“Prokuristin”), since October 2020 Managing Director 
  • February – April 2012 working for TIGGES Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
  • 2005 – 2011 – at Metalcoop Handelsgesellschaft mbH Business Consulting

Felix Günnewig, LL.B.

Tax consultant

Tax consultant

German and English

Key areas

  • Advise on national and international tax
  • Tax declarations
  • Annual financial statements / surplus income statement
  • Business start-up consulting
 

T + 49 211 159674 19
F + 49 211 159674 10

Education & training

2020 Admission as tax consultant

  • 2016 Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), Europäische Fernhochschule Hamburg
  • 2015 Tax specialist (Steuerfachwirt)

 

Career history

  • Joined TIGGES Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH in December 2020
  • Prior to that, several years of experience at various medium-sized tax consulting firms and in auditing 

Sandra Maria Bajdala

Assistant tax consultant

German and Polish

E  bajdala@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 25
F + 49 211 159674 10

Monika Ewert

Assistant tax consultant

German

E  ewert@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 27
F+ 49 211 159674 10

Helen Homner

German, Romanian

E  homner@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 23
F + 49 211 159674 28

Marta Kulesza

Assistent tax consultant

German and Polish

E  kulesza@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 20
F + 49 211 159674 10

Ulrike Riehm

Tax assistant

German

E  riehm@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 17
F + 49 211 159674 10

Julia Schmiss

Assistant tax consultant

German and Russian

E  schmiss@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 13
F + 49 211 159674 10

Faysal Omeirat

Tax assistent

German and Arabian

E  omeirat@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 22
F + 49 211 159674 10

Patrice Mir Hashem Zadeh

Office Management Assistant

German and Persian

E  zadeh@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 22
F + 49 211 159674 10

Julita Milewska

Secretary's office

German and Polish

E  milewska@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 24
F + 49 211 159674 28

Katharina Wohs

Assistent tax consultant

German and Polish

wohs@tigges.tax 
T + 49 211 159674 15
F + 49 211 159674 10

Yunus Esen

Apprentice

German and Turkish

esen@tigges.tax
T + 49 211 159674 22
F + 49 211 159674 10